Vegan marshmallows are much easier to make than you think! These little candies will melt in your mouth and the secret ingredient to make this work is not soy protein isolate. It's chickpea brine!

These gelatin-free vegan marshmallows are made with chickpea brine. That may sound weird but it's actually a pretty great idea!